How long 'til I should flush & harvest

Jsick098

First time I've made it this far in growing a cannabis plant im a noob still. Started this plant late in June so theres not much yield but its still beautiful. No idea what kind of seed it is was a random one I've had for awhile. I gave it nutrients about a week ago.
My question is how long until I should flush it with water? And how many weeks away does it look from being done. Most of the hairs are still a whitish amber color. Should I wait til al the hairs are more amber ?

Attachments

• 20181001_082822.jpg
    20181001_082822.jpg
    472.9 KB · Views: 165
  • 20181001_082814.jpg
    20181001_082814.jpg
    389.2 KB · Views: 173
Did you feed during veg and have you give any nutritions during flowering canna pk and big bud and canna boost and canna flores I use during flowering you will get on well with the products during veg canna veg all organic

Did you feed during veg and have you give any nutritions during flowering canna pk and big bud and canna boost and canna flores I use during flowering you will get on well with the products during veg canna veg all organic
Yes I used nutrients through veG stage and I gave them nutrients twice during flowering.
I use the flora series flora micro, Flora grow, flora bloom