Dubbs

I am a total noob to growing. I've read lots of threads on LED but not much on the EFDL. I am starting from scratch and building everything myself. I've built an ebb and flow system from an 18 gallon staralite container with a 10 gallon on top. Im growing in my closet and I've framed in a 2x3x5 ft PVC tent. I am trying to figure out my best option. I have up to 800$ to spend on them, but they need to be low draw, cool running lights. I'm in a town home with neighbors and my footprint can't change. the closet only vents into my bedroom which is why I need it to be low temp as well. Is anyone out there using indi gro and how is it, does LED seem like a better investment? Thanks for the input.

I am a total noob to growing. I've read lots of threads on LED but not much on the EFDL. I am starting from scratch and building everything myself. I've built an ebb and flow system from an 18 gallon staralite container with a 10 gallon on top. Im growing in my closet and I've framed in a 2x3x5 ft PVC tent. I am trying to figure out my best option. I have up to 800$ to spend on them, but they need to be low draw, cool running lights. I'm in a town home with neighbors and my footprint can't change. the closet only vents into my bedroom which is why I need it to be low temp as well. Is anyone out there using indi gro and how is it, does LED seem like a better investment? Thanks for the input.

Here you go man. I'm using a Pro Series 400 Watt Induction Grow Light and you are watching Northern lights left, sour diesel right,
blueberry back,kush berry front. My closet is 4' x 2' x 6' and I got 100 grams nl and 102 grams sd.

We have been getting great results with Induction lamps, we are using 5000k for veg and 2700 for bloom and our plants are loving it :) Inda Gro has some good models... bang for buck.