Intro/background

LedLWCFogPon

I am totally new to documenting grows, in-fact new to documenting anything! but familiar with the process. I have been growing weeds since I was 16 believe it or not but was not successful at all (didn't even get germinating right ha) until I was 18; was my first successful grow from seed to finish. I wish the net was around for me back then to consult with esp a informative site such as this; filled with very helpful & respectable members. So I have been growing since the early 90s but off and on. I have not so much exp. with indoors but I had ran a 75 plant OP on my own once (with Skunk #1 and Super Skunk from seeds I had obtain from Mark Emercy seed company when he was in business). I have only dabbled in hydroponics but I am pretty up to date on the topic. The reason I have not done much indoor because I lived with others and was not able to do so as near often or as much as I would have liked. I cannot recall how many times I had grown outdoors (but all stealth/gorilla) but It has been plenty. I learned and discovered so much about outdoor and soil growing and that's were my experience really stems from. Cont...

Re: Intro./background (My journal detials/demographics)