Is something wrong with my cannabis seedlings?

Framat

420 Member
Strain: fat banana auto (rqs)
Plants: 2
They seem to have some sort of “burn” on the fresh part of the first true leaves and some white residue, is it mold? The “burns” problem is very recent, i noticed it yesterday, the white spots have been there most of the growth, i had tried using H2O2 and a fungicide before but they didnt do anything. Its my first time growing and im doing it outdoor on my terrace, i bring them outside during the day (mediterranean climate) and keep them inside when its too cold at night/during rain, I think i overwatered them a bit in the last days so now I’ll be waiting some time before watering the soil; any help?

First seedling (you can see marks on the inner side of the first true leaves):

IMG_0663.jpeg

Second seedling:

IMG_0664.jpeg

Close up of the 1st:

IMG_0661.jpeg

Close up of the 2nd one:
IMG_0660.jpeg

Close up on the white stuff:

IMG_0662.jpeg