Is this good or bad?

TenaciousKiM

she's only 16 days old, she's growing to fast.. don't know if that's good or bad. She already started growing her hairs at 16 days! can anyone tell me what's going on? using Fox Farm Original. Feeding them big bloom teaspoon a week. PH is normal temps are in the low 80's... she's on an 18 hour cycle (Bubblegum kush)

What ya'll thing is this good or bad? I don't want her to grow to fast and produce small buds.
This is my first time grow, I have 10 plants in total and none look like her.

and sorry for pic's, I know there kinda blurry.. took them with phone.

006384.JPG

003485.JPG

take a clone , just in case she is a pheno. seems kinda early for bloom nutes ? some leaves drooping some praying , what gives ?

take a clone , just in case she is a pheno. seems kinda early for bloom nutes ? some leaves drooping some praying , what gives ?

What's a pheno?
It's just a teaspoon a week... the others are responding to the feedings normally:morenutes:.. this one is the only one growing to fast... and yes some are drooping some are praying... I have no idea whats that about.

Theese things happen. Just see her as a study object. She will get quite small compared to the others.

Yeah I took her away from her sisters. Am afraid she might pass some kind of gene to them.. but am going to keep an eye on her to see how she does. some friends are fighting me on this.. they swear I have her on a 12/12 cycle but thats false. She might be the new genetic bubblegum kush mini.. :laugh: gonna take some clippings just incase.

Hello Kim and glad to see you have your garden started! Very interesting plant! I am a total noobie and greener than the plants so don't have a clue as to what is going on w/your girl, but it will definitely be interesting to watch! Good luck w/ your grow!:Rasta: