My Grow Box

Goo Berry

Hi there all....

i am really new at this form but have been doing loads and loads of research towards my grow box. I am in South Africa so supply's are slightly hard to get hold of but slowly finding places that do supply the right items that i need. i would like to thank all the people here on this site who have given me hours and hours of information that has been a great help so no more further a due here is my design

My box is going to be made out of super wood and 2x4
I am building my grow box in a wooden out house (Wendy house) where i will run a 2.5mm electrical cable from the house to the grow box witch will have its own db broad. once that is all installed we will begin with the building of the clone and flower box. my Clone Box will be 1meter long by 0.5meters wide and 1.2 meters tall. inside the clone box will be covered in Mylar so that i don't need to get a hood for my lights. for ventilation i am thinking of going with 3 120mm computer fans for extracting the air and then 3x120mm intake fans and i will run ducting from on intake fan to my light in order to cool my lights and then have ducting attached to one of my out takes to pull air away from my lights. the inside of my box will have a isolating fan to circulate the air around the room and i am thinking of doing co2 but not sure how to make a home made co2 generator but i am open to any suggestions that come from this thread. i plan on going with hydro because i don't like the mess of soil and i think it is interesting on how hydro works so in my clone box i am thinking of butting a flood and drain system in but i have seem some already made flood and drain systems called airoflo if any one wants to know what they are all about email me and i will get you the link.