Need help new grower

chilemaster

well its my first time growing and i had a few ?s. ok i live in cali so the weather is always good i have already germinated and planted beans and they look very healthy the are about 2inches tall and very green o the beans i used are serious white russian. what i wanted to ask was about how much a can expect from these plants and when i can expect it by. i would also like to know when and how to harvest ive looked on the internet with no real clear answer and diffrent info where ever i go. right now the plants are sitting in miricle grow potting soil and r looking very good every time a check on them i can notice good growth. im new at this and am sticking to the basics what i would really like is any info on things a newb might need to know.

high all the time

chilemaster

yeah the best thing to do is save some seeds for next year and plant them at a good time. its knda late to be planting some now

where could i find info on growing inside. something that could really help. as a true pot head i want a constant flow of budd could u guys show me the way of indoor growing. as 4 my plants already growing outside i guess they will stay there and hopefully give me something. thank you all for your comments. plz if u can answer any of my ?s weather to indoor growing or my original post plz do much thanks.

yeah u can start by lookin at some old posts they will definitley help u.

ok guys i went and got a agro-light bulb 120watt it says its for acceleration of indoor plant growth. got a light ficture placed light over plant and placed a fan aimed at the light to help keep cool. my ?s are one how high off the plant do i place the light bulb 4 best results and what r some other issues with my grow i should be checking into. the plant is currently in my closet with fan to move around air. any comments will help