Need Some Advice

whitewidow78

Hello. Sorry for the language. I have five flower girls. Age it for 6 months. If the period of 12 hours a day, 12 hours a night do you run for it to flower? Or they are old? And flowers do not?
Wrong I've does this have?my flowers are grown under 18 hour day period(Six months). I have read but I am a novice and I am concerned. I am a novice. But I think the mistake a lot of them in the course of 18 hours a day have . I need your help. Thank you so much.

Re: What are common mistakes made by first time growers?

Hello. Sorry for the language. I have five flower girls. Age it for 6 months. If the period of 12 hours a day, 12 hours a night do you run for it to flower? Or they are old? And flowers do not?
Wrong I've does this have?my flowers are grown under 18 hour day period(Six months). I have read but I am a novice and I am concerned. I am a novice. But I think the mistake a lot of them in the course of 18 hours a day have . I need your help. Thank you so much.

Can you re-state that in your native language, please?

Can you re-state that in your native language, please?
Hello my brother. My native language is persian. I have 5 white widow.
Because the yield Be more -Vegetative growth period is 6 months(18/6). (Age 6 months). I have wrong?
In other words, my questions:
What is Vegetative growth?
Can be plants grown vegetatively indefinitely?
I know (12/12) to flower (is it too late?)
(Now 6 months (18 / 6) . 18 on
Are they old women?