New to growing

KingpinX

i'm very new to growing besides random outside areas in the woods, trying to setup a closet scrog.

im working with
closet space 4' wide by 6' length by bout 8' height if i removed the shelves on both sides of the top.
got 10 fem violator kush seeds "only going to use 8, but what is the best way to save the other 2 for a rainy day?"
got the whole area triple wraped in mylar with ali duc tape sealing everything.
got 2 digital temp guages one next to the cloest door in the room on the wall, next one in the grow closet that also reads the humidity.

asking would this be a good setup for this light unit. want to use 4 6500k fluo bulbs to veg for 3 weeks, then switch over to 4 3000k flous and the 2 150watts hps try to veg 1 more week completing at a month total. once done on 4th week switching over to 12/12....just a newbie asking questions trying to get a exp growers advice. :Rasta:

Sunlight Supply
Sun System Spectra Max 516
4 Foot High Output Fluorescent
High Intensity Hybrid Plant Grow Light

Spectra Max High Output Fluorescent / HP Sodium Hybrid Plant Grow Light Systems by Sunlight Supply at Home Harvest Garden Supply

if i had a digital cam it would be alot easier explaining but here goes...lol

got a friend that works at a door company to use a damaged door which only had minor scratches, cut the hole out for the vent covers to look standard on the door besides the one at the very top.
well its a ventilation metal vent cover u use for ur normal house ac vents. one on the bottom of the door and one of the top of the door....since my vents in the room itself are not even 3-5ft from each of those on the door, could i just route the ac vents str8 into the closet and work? right now i have 2 huge pc fans pulling air in and 2 on the top blowin out. been one hell of a week child support is kicking my ass! O.O;