Okay...So I get this newsletter/e-mail from...

Dobie

...the good people I bought my Deep Water Culture system from and low & behold, there is a link to this new world of knowledge and information...thanks Roseman! I'm really glad to be here!

A little about me; I'm a musician who has decided to grow my own inspiration and since then, I've been on the search for knowledge. As of today, I'm in the flowering stage! Had some issues with algae and I'm afraid a little case of root rot. The good news is, I went into this knowing there was going to be a learning curve, and sometimes I get closer to the bottom than the top of that curve. But in the end, I still think I'm gonna be pretty happy...pretty soon....

Namaste

Dobie

Hi Dobie, There are a couple of Deep Water Culture here that will not let you fail in growing your inspiration. :grinjoint:
Hey :welcome: to the 420Magazine forums.
Yes make yourself to home please.
Have you seen our 420 contests?
Please vote. 420 Contests
I'll see you around this place.
:peace:

Thanks CcJ, I'll be lookin around quite a bit:reading420magazine:

Today I changed water, cleaned everything well (including spraying the roots & gently cleaning them), re-filled with Micro & Bloom & about 3 oz of Hydrogen Peroxide (3%) plus a frozen water bottle. So far, she has already started perking up nicely! I'm not sure but...I think she smiled at me...:thumb:

HEY Dobie,
Welcome, your a Deep Water Culture. I'm a Deep Water Culture and student of RM also.
Dobie, you came to the right place for help and knowledge. Great people here.
Fire up a journal, Pop some pics up. How far along are ya into flowering?

And Welcome.

...the good people I bought my Deep Water Culture system from and low & behold, there is a link to this new world of knowledge and information...thanks Roseman! I'm really glad to be here!