Plant dying need help

Yeah I read all of it... that’s why I’m leary.
California is full of money hungry crooks. I trust OMRI. If you read the charts, they still allow synthetic Nutrients in their OIM products.

“The state of California established its own organic certification program now known as the Organic Input Material (OIM) program.

In short, instead of relying on third-party certifiers like the nonprofit Organic Materials Review Institute (OMRI), California developed its own certification program to determine which products sold in CA meet the standards of the USDA National Organic Program (NOP)”
I’ve been growing for a few years and always learning new things it’s like endless learning lol. And I can believe it because I’ve noticed AN hides everything about their products I think I’m gonna try super soil my next grow. I ended up flushing my plants with pure water + fish sh!t in hopes it’d help break down nutrients that built up. And I flushed with 6.5 ph. Just waiting till things dry out so I can feed again. And the baking soda thing worked way better then my Ph up products I’ve tried.

I’ve been growing for a few years and always learning new things it’s like endless learning lol. And I can believe it because I’ve noticed AN hides everything about their products I think I’m gonna try super soil my next grow. I ended up flushing my plants with pure water + fish sh!t in hopes it’d help break down nutrients that built up. And I flushed with 6.5 ph. Just waiting till things dry out so I can feed again. And the baking soda thing worked way better then my Ph up products I’ve tried.
Go ahead and feed now. You should have after the flush.

Go ahead and feed now. You should have after the flush.