Selecting the proper light

Chlorobyte

Hello,

I have been searching for a small light to put inside of the flowering chamber in my growbox and have almost made my final decision. It has come down to California light works solar flare 200w unit. My question lies in wether or not I should get the full cycle unit, or the bloom booster unit. This light is going to be placed inside of a flowering chamber, so my first choice was the bloom booster. Although I'm not an expert on LEDs and, seeing as there are seperate units there's obviously a spectrum difference for the flowering. (And the bloom booster has been noted as a "Supplitmenter" on several sites)

Thanks for your feedback.

Hello,

I have been searching for a small light to put inside of the flowering chamber in my growbox and have almost made my final decision. It has come down to California light works solar flare 200w unit. My question lies in wether or not I should get the full cycle unit, or the bloom booster unit. This light is going to be placed inside of a flowering chamber, so my first choice was the bloom booster. Although I'm not an expert on LEDs and, seeing as there are seperate units there's obviously a spectrum difference for the flowering. (And the bloom booster has been noted as a "Supplitmenter" on several sites)

Thanks for your feedback.