Total Beginner: Poor Man's Grow

Ricky11

IMG_20181217_202101.jpg
Hi all, new to 420 and to cultivation,
I'm a self proclaimed noob with a little knowledge (internet connection) lol
I've started a pure poor man's grow with 4 store bought LED's and one regular bulb for warmth at night , growing on the top floor of a shop in a garage, the space is not ideal but I'm trying to make it work and it will evolve as my babies grow.
Soil is just kellogs potting soil LED's are cree 120w equivalent 5000k daylight , with one feit electric grow LED , seeds from growers choice : bubblegum autoflower , and your kush auto flower.
I love reading threads and seeing everyone help each other out , so please no negative comments just advice and constructive criticism, I'm trying my best on a strict budget and limited resources , trust me when I say "it's not an ideal grow and I know I'm a total noob".

Attachments

• IMG_20181217_201938.jpg
    IMG_20181217_201938.jpg
    951.3 KB · Views: 104