Transplant HELP?

Arsenal420

This is my first time growing and I have 2 plants that I started randomly one day kinda as a joke then they didnt look so bad and here I am.
The plants are both 1 month old and are looking pretty healthy the soil is too bad but I just mixed up an organic blend from a recipe (thanks Danny Danko) and I'm ready to transplant them to their final pots (5 gal w/holes).
I'm growing outdoor in a truly Southeastern hot sunny humid atmosphere. I plan on forcing flowering by bringing them in @ night a month or so from now

Questions: Do I need to do it at night ?
Do I need to water extra the day before and after?
Does Superthrive work fine/ does it affect sex/or ph balance?
Do I need to avoid direct sun light for a few days after?
Just a few questions I had, any tips or ideas would be greatly helpful.:roorrip:

Re: Transplant HELP ?!?

This is my first time growing and I have 2 plants that I started randomly one day kinda as a joke then they didnt look so bad and here I am.
The plants are both 1 month old and are looking pretty healthy the soil is too bad but I just mixed up an organic blend from a recipe (thanks Danny Danko) and I'm ready to transplant them to their final pots (5 gal w/holes).
I'm growing outdoor in a truly Southeastern hot sunny humid atmosphere. I plan on forcing flowering by bringing them in @ night a month or so from now

Questions: Do I need to do it at night ?
Do I need to water extra the day before and after?
Does Superthrive work fine/ does it affect sex/or ph balance?
Do I need to avoid direct sun light for a few days after?
Just a few questions I had, any tips or ideas would be greatly helpful.:roorrip: