Upcoming Drug test

terribad

Hi guys,

I need some advisement on what is the current best test beating solution for THC examination.

I don't know the Lab involved but the company is TIAA in NC, as far as i am aware it is a urine test, currently i know i wont pass a test although i have not smoked for a few days and i'm really not trusting in detox.

I'm a big guy so i'm concerned about the belts not fitting, so i'm looking for a solution to this problem. Also asking someone else for a sample is not an option.

So, what is the most reliable fake urine and delivery method ideally a comment by someone who has just passed would be ideal.

Thanks for the help.

Re: Upcoming Drugs test

get the fake urine kit and just package in your underwear. You don't have to use the 'fake penis' tip unless the copper is standing behind you (rare)

I used to work in a hospital - we can detect shit below the rated detectable limit of 5ng/ml cut off. These days with the higher THC levels - I would not chance '3 days clean' or 'drink this you'll be fine'- I smoked about 1.5 gram a day! lol.

G-Wizz was good, worked at my docs office. I always used urine from a known clean person. Do not use additives you add to urine. The temperature of the fake urine is important, they test the temp and ph first. Heating packet is included in the package. The fake bladder is just a plastic bladder with a thin hose on it, you are to cut the end of the hose when its time. DO NOT DISPOSE OF FAKE URINE KIT IN SAME BATHROOM K?

Hair test? Dye your hair, same color, it can wash out the chemical build up.

Good luck, done it many times

DN

get the fake urine kit and just package in your underwear. You don't have to use the 'fake penis' tip unless the copper is standing behind you (rare)