Dope Sex?

T

The420Guy

I may have mentioned this before, but my first real boyfriend was a narcotics salesman ( sounds so much better than dope dealer don't you think? ).

Besides the steady drug supply, the one thing I loved about that relationship was the sex. He was older and had been with a few women older than himself who had taught him a thing or two. As a newbie, I was happy to benefit from his experience. When things started falling apart, I was reluctant to give up the sex, but because I was falling out of love, it became harder to get in the mood.

Pot helped.

In fact, it got to the point where smoking a joint was the only thing that got me in the mood. I loved sex while stoned -- it felt all floaty and connected and transcended me to the happy place.

I don't smoke much anymore though I still enjoy the occasional transcendent indulgence. A few puffs can make a dull party amusing. If I'm feeling awkward and anti-social, it can make me chatty and witty ( well, I think I'm terribly witty anyway ).

And unlike alcohol, pot tends to enhance my senses, rather than dull them.

Obviously, not everyone has the same reaction. I have friends who get right stupid on pot, or who become paranoid and anti-social.

Others simply fall asleep.

But I'm not the only one who thinks pot makes a decent sexual enhancer.