Vapor Genie

SaltyJustice

Anyone got any suggestions? Im finally giving into buying one because Im moving into a new apartment with a mormon landlord. I really dont know much at all about vaporizers and Id love to learn from your guys experiences. Im an almost broke college student so it has to be under $100. Links would be helpful too.

Re: Under $100 Vapo?

SaltyJustice said:
Anyone got any suggestions? Im finally giving into buying one because Im moving into a new apartment with a mormon landlord. I really dont know much at all about vaporizers and Id love to learn from your guys experiences. Im an almost broke college student so it has to be under $100. Links would be helpful too.

Yea, Vaporgenie.. under $70. All you need is weed and a bic.

K.I.S.S.

(Keep it simple sweetie)

Vaporgenie, the briarwood edition is their nicest model and less than $70.

Delivers true vape taste and flavors.
Delivers it in a stealthy way, no smoke, very little odor in a portable medium.
Delivers your meds in lung-friendly terms.
Delivers meds without the stink.

Volcano is nice and free at club just a drive away.. way expensive to own.
Not meant to be portable either.

Vaporgenie is right here.. the meds and a bic lighter and you're vaping!

I've said this before, follow instructions to the letter.

SaltyJustice said:
Doesnt exactly look like vaporizers Ive seen. Could you explain more about it and tell me where to get it?

I know, I wasn't a believer at first. Then I got one and I'll never smoke again, I'll always vape. Go to vaporgenie.com, order it, use it! :smokin:

Pinch, is the high a different kind as opposed to smoking?

I hear its a more clear headed high, with no red eye and munchies isnt as bad, but i've never done a real vape so I dont really know.

ya i went cheap and got a BC vaporizer... it works, just not too well i guess

Anyone else think Pinch sounds like a spokesman for Vaporgenie???

He posted the same exact post