How to pass a drug test in 2 days without someone else's urine

cali123

Hi all,

I've been reading the posts since I'm recently unemployed (2 months) and although I haven't had to take a drug test in forever, apparently all kinds of companies now test - including one I interviewed with.

I hadn't smoked at all between 2005 and 2012 - moved to a new area and just didn't know anyone that did. Now, I've been smoking just about every day since 2012 but nothing much - usually just 2 or 3 hits off a pipe at night. Once I got laid off, I quit for about 2 weeks (1st 2 weeks in Sep). Then I had a good lead on a job that didn't test so back I go to puffing but again, little amounts - but still, every day.

So that job falls through (ended up being at an office that was about 2 hrs away from me). Back on the hunt. I apply for a job through a temp company that I know drug tests. 2 weeks go by, I hear nothing. Then today, they call and say I can start on Monday 11/9, as long as I pass the background ck (no prob) and a drug test. Damn.

The test will be either Thurs or Fri of this week (11/5 or 11/6). I puffed on Sat and Sun - 2 hits off a pipe. So no puffing yesterday or today.

I've read that aspirin and drinking water is the key. I've been donating plasma and the nurse there told me to drink enough water to make my pee clear - which I've been doing - that helps with the donation. I bought some b complex vitamins today just in case.

I bought 2 home tests today - plan on taking one later today to see exactly where I am and then trying the water/aspirin tomorrow to see if I can pass.

What are my chances? Is there anything else I can that will assist?

Thanks!

Synthetic is your best bet

Good luck