3 months ago flew too high and had a thought loop - Bad trip

oscarpeterson

Hi everyone

I'm not sure this is the place to talk about it but I couldn't find anywhere to discuss it. You can delete if it isn't allowed apologies from the beginning

I've been smoking weed for 3-4 years 3-4 days in a week. Till the day I'm going to talk about i was complaining about that I can't get high enough.

3 months ago i bought weed from the street. I haven't been smoking for 2 weeks till that time. First bong hit was a quite high for me I did handle it but it's a street weed and as you can guess it's coming down fast. So I took the second one and I forgot who I am, what am i doing in this house. I thought I'm a ''thinking form'' and I stucked in this body and it happened only to me in 7 billion people in the world. This thought stucked inside of my mind and repeat itself for a 2-3 hours. I couldn't get rid of it. It might sound like rookie baked too much i know. Because of the anxiety and fear that day I had, I destroyed everything in my home (studio equipments, grow tent with ongoing grow etc.) It was a terrible experince for me.

Since that day I have anxiety and fear when I smoke weed. Everytime I smoke I feel like this is going to happen again, I'm gonna forget who i am or etc. Since that day even when I'm sober I'm thinking what I think all the time. Always have anxiety. I miss so much the days I don't think my every action, just doing it. Getting high, having fun without fear.

If anyone experinced something like this, I could use your help. How can I get through this?