400W MH - Northern Lights - White Widow - Strawberry Cough - 600W HPS Flower

OEF Vet 11B

I'm legalize. Been around the forums for the past year or so hiding in the background. Read a lot of sweet sue, major pita, and many others (for some reason I can't remember names) so if we could get a drop in by some of the big whips I'd be stoked. I have wanted to do a journal for a while now but have been and still am quite skeptical about security(I will gladly take any reassurance.) I'm a disabled veteran living in a state that won't let me choose my own medicine. I get hammered with all of these pills from the VA docs and they make me worse. I suffer from some body pain (arthritis, degenerative disc disease and whatever else the army put me through) also from PTSD. I did one tour in Afghanistan as an infantryman and wasn't fortunate enough to see everyone come home. We've lost a few since we've cas back by suicide. It sucks to know that cannabis can help but our brothers and sisters who fought for our freedoms can't legally use it. Enough of the rambling about me. I started out a year ago with a goal to not buy weed again. I don't want to make money I just want to supply myself. I started with some cheap diy CFL setups and upgraded to a t5. Did 2 harvests of autos with that and wanted more. This quickly turned into me wanting to grow perpetually. I didn't know the word for it yet but I had the idea in my mind. I recently upgraded to a 400w ballast which have 2 plants which somehow survived every possible disaster being thrown at them(I've learned a lot.) They're almost done. Just this week I ordered another tent and a 600w ballast. So I'm currently running a 400w mh in a 3'x3'x6' text(small but to have 2 tents I needed it smaller) 18/6 lighting. For my flower I have a 600w hps in a 4'x4'x6.5'. I am ready for this next harvest because it's. Nothing near what I wanted and I am ready to begin fresh with my girls. Enough rambling... I'm kind of baked and will just keep babbl