After ten years, back in the game.

Cannablessed

Hello all, It has been ten years since I last grew, (420 wise that is) and now I am finally getting back to what I love, and was formerly pretty good at damnit! This site is a godsend of information and good energy, how things have changed... I am a glassblower by trade (guess what kind) but due to being a responsible father, I left behind my 420 ways a decade ago. Funny how things come around. I tried to pursue a "legit" career in glass, but due to our current economic situation and frequent layoffs and injuries, I'm going back to what I know. It just seems right. I use this medicine to deal with a disk injury I sustained at a former job, and since I have no health insurance, it is time to grow my own meds. I'm lucky to live in Northern California, and to be able to do this legally. My heart goes out to my brothers and sisters in the less enlightened states that still have to treat themselves in fear of their local oppressors. I had the good fortune to work at a great hydro shop back in the day, and if I can contribute any useful info, I will. Thanks to everyone for contributing to this great project!

Welcome Cannablessed! Are you saying you are going to grow again? Would you be growing hydro? If so please come and introduce yourself to the Deep Water Culture. We are a peace loving group and would welcome you with open arms. Here's a link to our home thread if you are so inclined.

Hi Cannablessed, :welcome: to the 420Magazine forums. :welcome:
I'm glad you joined us to spread cannabis/hemp awareness.
This site is a godsend of information and good energy
You have said it!
You will fit in perfectly. With knowledge and willingness to help others. :grinjoint:
If you have a site related question or need help just ask.
Now don't don't hide in a corner, post often.
I'll see you in the forums helping and making friends.
:peace: