Electric question

closetop

I bought a lighting controller and some leds and to my knowledge the controller is an

Lrc-8p

120/240 volts

Now my leds are obv 120 volts. I have 3300 watts of led and 2 can filters

So on top of my dedicated 15 amp 120 id like to also run the lighting controller so i can plug cans and fan into my main power and dedicate the controller for the lights.

Since. I have 3 lights i plan on going the 4 light route.

It says for 4 light specs

Main power:120 or 240 volts
Receptacle type:4 nema 5-15, 6-15 or universal
Maximum lighting wattage:1k per outlet

Maximum relay amperage:30 amps

Ok so im far from an electrician first off.

My thoughts on this are the following correct me if im wrong.

I have 2 sides of 4 outlets totaling 8.

Im using 4 so i only need 1 side.

I need a 30 amp dual pole breaker that should fit in my service panel aka breaker box fuse panel what have you.

So onto my confusion,

Main power req supplied by user

30 amp dual pole breaker and #10 awg wire

This is for the 4 light one.

Its harping about making sure if im using 120 volts to make sure the ballast is set to operate at 120 yada yada

I understand most of this i dont use hps im using 2 1500 watt leds that dont draw 1k watts on each receptacle. And a 3rd 300 watt led so im not concerned there also i believe none of this applys as this is hid light controller and im uding led so power draw is nominal at best compared to hps draw on ignition.

Where im confused is if it will fry my lights if i only supply 120? From a 30 amp

And isnt dual pole providing 240 on 2 buses?

420-magazine-mobile801089041.jpg