Few first grow questions

James427

Hello fellow growers I am trying to grow some bagseed for experience sense I am a newbie before I go and kill some good seeds from a seed bank. :rollingeyes: It is currently 20 days from when it sprouted and is about 4-5 inches tall and has 4 sets of true leaves and a 5th starting on top. I have gave it a very light feeding of foliage pro about 6 days ago and it took it well and really started growing again befor hand it barely did anything for several days. Showing very slight signs of nute toxicity such as lighter color green on new foliage and cotyledon leaf tips burned a bit. As it stands right now though it's due for another watering\light feeding as the cup is light and the dirt is dry over an inch down as well as the leaves are dropping. So right now it is in a 16oz solo cup with holes for drainage. Soil is epsoma Organic potting mix. A transplant into a 1 gallon is definitely needed very soon due to root bounding so with this soil do I need any unsulfured molasses or nutes or just lightly wet the soil with ph`d water? Also my cotyledon leaves are turning yellow now as well. Any input greatly appreciated.

Grow Information:

What strain is it?: Unknown it was bagseed from some regs or mids.
Is it indica sativa or hybrid and what percentages?: Again this is unknown due to randomly found bagseed likely regs.
How many plants?: One at the moment but planing on adding more if I can get other bagseeds to germinate.
Is it in vegetative or flowering stage?: Currently in early vegatative (?).
If in vegatative stage how long?: I'm not sure when veg stage starts and seedling stops but 20 days sense sprout.
Indoor or outdoor?: Indoor in a grow tent.
Soil or hydro?: Soil.
If soil what's is in your mix?: Says it is an organics mix containing sphagnum peat moss, peat humus, perlite, earthworm castings and dolomitic limestone for pH.
If soil what's size pot?: Currently in a 16oz solo cup. Would like to TP into a 1 gallon though.