First Grow Diary 2021: Brooklyn Mangoes, One Plant in Scrog, California System

twinsun

HI guys

first diary so pls be nice with me

i have one Brooklyn mangoes plant . only one plant ,i have veg it for several month under a small t 5 and like a month in my flowering room after that
my set up is a tent , 4x4 , with California solar system 1100 , with controller spectrum
one plant in a 10 gallon pot , in a scrog ( really kind off , im still learning on that .... )

ive got very good exhaust ,2 of them , big size both air in and out , plus very good air fan inside , plus a small one as well , it's almost like a storm in there but i can control it.
in a shed ...i try to isolate it like i could ...

now i got a problem with the temp difference between day/night , it is summer where i lived and during the day ,it's hell

so i put on a portable air con during the day and flower at night ...

it helps , thats the best that i could do .. temps goes ok at night , but during the day ... i don't know , the brand new portable air con seems to work well but im not sure cause it get at 36 to 40 outside in summer , this last few day have been more kind , around 25-30 ( outside)
inside i got my portable air con and also a fan that blow to the ceiling to avoid deep pocket of hot air
on top of that , i got the exhaust and all the rest i have for the tent.

hope it's clear enough

ive been putting the plant on flower on the 1/01/21

flower just start

what do you think guys ? i try to managed the stretch but the plant went banana ... almost looks like it's over now .. hopefully
i feed with green planet dual fuel , terpern gold from proff nutrient , and root + silica+ fulvic acid

i have been a bit worry about the stretch cause it went to the top of tent but it seems to be managed