First grow, my two ladies look poor any ideas?

hurr

DSC046482.JPG
DSC046482.JPG
DSC046431.JPG
DSC046431.JPG
DSC046412.JPG
DSC046412.JPG
Hello newbie here,

First time grower.

History; I have grown a salsa garden, tomatos, peppers and the like for many years. Currently, growing in a 24' x 12' High Tunnel.
Currently, set up an indoor grow, 2 spaces each is 4'x4'x8', 1 - veg and the other bloom. Started with 2 OG Kush clones which grew fast like 1 inch or better a week since November 1. This week leaves started to curl (claw), droop and the new growth has slowed to a crawl.
Grow medium: equal parts, peat moss, commercial compost, MG potting soil (I know, MG will not be used in the future) and about 10% Pearlite.
Feed: Alaska, FF and Liquid Kelp and added 1 tsp. Epson salt and dolomite lime as a top dressing to raise the PH. Included the nutes about every other or third watering.
PH of drainage was about 5 or a little less so I top dressed the lime and watered it in, drainage came up to about 5.5 or 6. I will keep an eye on the drainage PH and slowly raise it to about 6.5 or so. I have tried to flush the medium with rain water but it is too early to tell if it has helped, flushed yesterday. I am hopping that this is just a cast of nute lockout, any ideas?

:welcome: to :420:

I see three issues based on the above photos, N abundance, Nutrient burn/lockout, possible overwatering. You seem to have a handle on the pH issue and that can cause the nutrient burn/lockout as you said. The dark green clawing leaves is indicative of N abundance so you might want to cut back on the nutes, say 1/2 of what you were using and see how they respond. In general the plants look overwatered and I know you just performed a flush so I'd wait at least a few days and don't give them any food or water and see if they start to respond.