First time and I think I am stunted

Jfizzle

So as my title says I am a newb grower (first time) and I think I stunted my plants. I will give a brief outline of my setup.

Indoor stealth 2'x2'x3.5' with Mylar
2 42 watt day lights and 2 26 watt day lights
Fox farms hydro 3 stage
Coco
Feminized Blueberry gum strain (mostly indica)

Well here is my problem. I am 99% sure I stunted my baby girl with heat. I was in a hurry setting up my box and did not have an adequate thermometer. The one I had read 78 degrees with lights on and 65 lights off. Well I decided to upgrade to a digital "fancier" one I realized it was way off. 96 degrees on 70 off. So quickly I opened up a exhaust vent and added another CPU fan as an intake. I got the temp down to 82 with the lights on. I am waiting on another larger CPU fan and a small 6" fan to help the cooling. I am only about 3 weeks into the veg and my girl actually looks great except she is short 4 " max but the coloring and the leafs look amazing.
Here is my main question with the heat problems now fixed will she be ok? I can leave her in the veg stage longer but am just concerned I might have turned her into a hermie! Also will she now start to grow taller?

Thanks in advance

Fizzle

Re: First time and I think I am stunted.

Prof x thanks for the quick response!

I am using cfl's for the lighting. I actually am planning on throwing in an extra 2 42 watt bulbs in the next day or 2. I am giving my girl fox farms liquid nutrient trio for hydro, i am on week 2. I am growing in a straight coco medium. I was gonna mix 25% vermiculite but decided against it last minute. I am not sure of the cocos ph but the water I am using is 6.5.
Like my extra fans I am waiting on a better ph tester. (Currently using cheap test strips) coming in the mail.