Guerrilla Growing Advice

newgrowerr

Hello 420 Members,

I am new to growing but not new to the bud sceen. I am planning on growing guerrilla style in a near by wooded area. I have read extensive posts and articles on this type of growing but i still have a few questions. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

So here is the deal. I bought 8 feminized seeds off a seed bank. I bought a cheap greenhouse to germinate them in but after reading about the process i am a bit skeptical. Should i just stick the seeds in the pallets and hope they grow or should i use the paper towel method and then transplant them to the medium? This may seem like a stupid question but i would hate to ruin my crops because of this: when the white root pops out, should i plant that gowing down into the soil or up towards the sun? Also if i should use the paper towel method, when should i move them to a temperary growing cup? Should the cups be left in direct sunlight outside or when should they be moved to direct sunlight? About how long should I leave them in the cups before I move them to the guerilla site for good?

I know these are alot of questions but any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
Newgrowerr