Hello first time user here

GhettyGreen42

Hello all, i am 21 and have never smoked weed before (believe it or not lol)

I always kind of wanted to try it but never wanted to smoke it because i dont wanna fuck up my lungs i play sports.

But today i asked a friend of mine for a small chuck of weed. I dont know what kind or strain or whatever it was... But it was pretty damn stinky.

It was a small amount maybe like a gram. I made 3 firecrackers with the gram. (they tasted pretty damn god also) and i have only ate one of them so far and feel pretty great. I hear these might take a long time to reach your peak so im gonna wait awhile before having another one.

But it feels pretty great so far.. Im just sitting here chilling, hungry as fuck, laughing my ass off at everything i see.. when i lay down my legs often spasm and it honestly feels like my legs are cumming... strange.

I am not really hallucinating or too distracted or anything like that.

THis is my first time ever using marijuana so i cant speak with a well experienced mind.. but from a non-biased point of view where i am at now... i cant believe that anyone on the planet could say this drug should be illegal.

SO yeah also if anyone has some amazing edibles recipes i wuld appreciate that seeing as how i really prefer not to smoke weed and eating it seems pretty awesome so far.

thanks guys!

:welcome: There are tons of good recipes on this (and other) sites.

Lots of professional and armature sports nuts smoke weed. there is a reason the NBA doesn't really test for weed, they have no players left.

Pot is an expectorant as opposed to nicotine, which is a suppressant. So pot clears out your lungs, while the latter clogs em up.

many asthma patients find relief with weed, but get attacks when even around second hand cig smoke.

Vaporizing is the best harm reduction technique to inhale weed.