Help fan leaves won't stand up in veg, drooping

fishermen

noob here, Help fan leaves wont stand up in veg, drooping

What Strain is it? 2 cheese quakes, 1 grapefruit desiel, rocklock clone in cup but she's fine.
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? really don't know
How Many Plants? 3 and a clone
Is it in Vegetative or Flowering Stage? veg
If in Vegetative Stage... 4 weeks
If in Flowering Stage...
Indoor or Outdoor,indoor
Soil or Hydro? soil
If Hydro, Reservoir size?
If Hydro, Reservoir Temperature?
If Hydro, what type of Medium?
If Hydro, what type of Setup?
If Soil... What is in your Mix? pro mix bx
If Soil... What Size Pot? 3 gallon
Size (Wattage) of Light? How Many? 400 t5, 8bulb
Is it Air Cooled? no
Temperature of Room/Cabinet? 72-77 and a low 70 early mornings
RH of Room/Cabinet? 40%-50% depending on time of day
PH of Medium or Reservoir? 6.3 norm, but let dry out for 4 days/vacation and one hit 6.7
ppm 400
Any Pests? no
How Often are you Watering? every 2 days if I let dry out, ph spikes to 7.0?
Type and Strength of Fertilizers used? half strength gh, following flora nova expert/drain to waste chart.
Size or Square Footage of Room? 6x7 by 8ft high
plants are 16-18 inches high.
24-0 light, or I have to run heater, which I don't want to, will go to 18-6 when it warms up.

had my girls all happy, went away on vacation and come home to sum yellowing leaves and the droop.. tried droping the lights 4-5 inches to get them reaching and they drooped more so I raised back up to 10-12 inches where ive been keeping it and seen lots of growth b4.

cheese_quakes.jpg

Thought I was, been giving them gh, 4ml floranova growth, 5ml florablend, 5ml diamond necter, 1ml floralicious plus, 4ml cal meg, 14 ml sugar daddy, 2.5ml fossil fuel for root zone/follier spray.
these are per gallon measurements.
I don't give them floranova bloom or liquid koolbloom till they flowering time.
sorry 400 ppm was b4 its hair over 600 last time tested.