I have a question for the knowledgeable

JackLamaRomeo

So it was an average night, staying up all night with the buddies on a weekend playing DnD Basic and Fear 3. After a few dungeons of running around killing Goblins and Orcs, I started playing Fear and my friends passed out. I continued to stay up til the morning in which I then went to smoke (previously I was sober, hadn't smoked for around 12 hours, current time was 8am, and managed to stay up due to Mountain Dew). I went out back and smoked three bowls at an average pace between me and one other person (my friends older brother and I was using his pipe). The smoke session was about 10 minutes or so and I felt the subtle effects. I then went back inside and opened the fridge. At this point I felt the euphoric and expected feeling of being high, I smiled with a grin and continued to get a drink of water. Feeling awesome I put Fable Three in the Xbox and sat down on the couch while the game started up. It is now around 8:12am or so and during the game starting up is when it hit me.