i need to learn

fasts102376

hello all.. i'm new to growing indoors. my question is, how do i know when my plants r in the veggie stage,or in the flowwering? i have 3 plants growing under 400w i think it a hp bulb its blue tent to it and a green tent when u look at the bulb. i have 1 plant thats about 14" tall and looks good, i have 1 all the lower leaves has died and i pulled them off,and 1 plant is about 10" tall and it looks good. the problem i having they look like they stoped growing. am i doing something wrong? my dunbass needs help bad.. i have the lights on a 18\6... please write me and teach me lol...:cheesygrinsmiley: :cheesygrinsmiley: :cheesygrinsmiley:

the grow room is about 6 foot tall. anotherthing when they say to keep the light up about 16" from the plant,does that mean from the top of the plant or from the soil?

thanks carp u'll been alot of help. 1 more question can i put the 3 plants on a 12\12 now? remember i said 1 is about 14" 12" and 10".and will they grow a good size on the 12\12 cycle?

fasts102376 said:
hello all.. i'm new to growing indoors. my question is, how do i know when my plants r in the veggie stage,or in the flowwering? i have 3 plants growing under 400w i think it a hp bulb its blue tent to it and a green tent when u look at the bulb. i have 1 plant thats about 14" tall and looks good, i have 1 all the lower leaves has died and i pulled them off,and 1 plant is about 10" tall and it looks good. the problem i having they look like they stoped growing. am i doing something wrong? my dunbass needs help bad.. i have the lights on a 18\6... please write me and teach me lol...:cheesygrinsmiley: :cheesygrinsmiley: :cheesygrinsmiley: