Insane-wayne first grow. How am i doing?

Insane-wayne

hey guys, first off i want to thank everyone in this site for being so useful, for i have been lurking around this site for weeks now.I am a kind of a noob but Anyways, i vegged my plants for almost 3 weeks, and they have been in flower for 3 days. One of my lights feel on one of the plants and burned some of it's leaves off. Do you think it would be fine?? i will post pics of the plant as soon as i figure out how to. lol.

Re: Insane-wayne first grow. H/ow am i doing?

Welcome to 420 Magazine>
What type of light? Yes I think it will be ok> Any branches snap off?
Click on area below to see how to post pics> I am still learning myself

Thanks. These are the pictures, im using only cfl's because of limited space.

IMG00006.jpg

IMG00007.jpg

IMG00008.jpg

How far away are your lights from the plants? You might need to move them closer they look like they are stretching...

they are pretty close Dr.215 thanks for the advice though. This plant was just weird from the start, then the light fell on it. They are bagseeds so i dont really know what to expect from them. I will post pics of my other ladies(hopefully) when the light goes on.

YES, WELCOME!
Looks to be a good start. That sucks about the light. CFLs are good and efficient. Post some info about your set up. What soil, nutes, lights, how many, whay kind, watts, how often you feed/water.....
All of this takes into effect what your grow will be like. Remember for your first grow.......... ANY HARVEST IS A GOOD HARVEST! Keep it up man and happy growing :smokin:

Bubba Kush- I am using fox farm ocean forrest soil

eBud-thanks for the support! i will be posting pics of my set up soon. Here are the rest of my plants. I'm using 2 23 watts, and 2 14 watts cfl's. I hope to make a grow journal in the future as well.

IMG00012.JPG

IMG00015.JPG[IMG]