leaf diagnosis

ruddie

I'm new to this but I have been reading as much as possible I think I have a nutrient deficiency as in I haven't started given them any yet and I think it might be time to start.
Pictures below

General info

If it helps the grow area isn't very complicated.
1.2m x 1.2m x 2m grow tent.
1x Mars Hydro 300 watt 2x 130watt CFL.
LED 75 cm away. CFLs 45 cm away.
Temps: Max 28 Low: 23.
Humidity 55%-65%.
They had one CO2 blast already where I used two 1.2 litre bottles and then keep adding in baking soda bombs till the vinegar was used up.
No nutrients are being used at the moment only water. (maybe that's the problem?)
The medium this specific plant is using is coir.
They are on a 18/6 cycle.
Watered once per day if the cup feels light, if not I wait till it is.
PH of water I don't know (yeah I've ordered a digital ph tester and have a RO unit arriving tomorrow).

It's a new plant and I'm upset with myself for having problems so soon, I have six and only one of them seem to be displaying symptoms of something wrong. I'm trying to use the specific terminology but some of the stuff I still don't know the name of yet.
The other five all look fine and healthy though everyone of them as of this afternoon show very bright yellow cotyledon leaves. I assume they are about to fall of and this is the sign my plants are in full veg phase?

Symptoms

The seed was planted 10 days ago.
It's a very small seedling only about an inch above the grow medium.
The embryonic cotyledon leaves are dark green and inspection shows nothing wrong.Though the rest of the leaves on the plant are much brighter.
Above the embryonic leaves are two leaves which do not look healthy. The left one is straight and no drooping. Where that leaf extends from the stem the closest edges to the steam of that left show a yellow discoloration. The middle edges to the same leaf are slightly brown. The tip looks fine.