Leaves are yellowing - Please advise

OzbudboY

This is my 25 day old diesel seedling that i topped/fimmed 3 days ago. Is it possible the yellowing is from me pinching this off with my fingers? Hopefully you can see the yellowing starting around the edges

diesel_dat_25_yellow.JPG

I'm no expert but I'm gonna go with a Mag deficiency as I was there a few months ago. I don't think topping would have anything to do with it.

More pics from the top would help.

NutrientPHRange1.jpg
image332561.jpg
image332591.jpg
image332571.jpg
image33258-1.jpg
image332601.jpg
cannabis_leaf-deficiencies312.jpeg
pH_chart71.jpeg

Anytime you are growing hydro you should aim for a ph of 5.8. Otherwise you will have a nutrient imbalance. Check your reservoir ph and use the charts I've left you. I bet you can find the fix quickly. If not, let us know some details about your grow, and I'll try to help more.

I'm no expert but I'm gonna go with a Mag deficiency as I was there a few months ago. I don't think topping would have anything to do with it.

More pics from the top would help.

Wait for more experienced growers to chime in, but I'm gonna guess they'll tell you Epsom Salts, 1 teaspoonful per gallon, worked within 24 hours on mine, now I use CalMag EVERY time I water anything.

I have been using calmag. I added a dose of calmag half strength. All nutes were half strength. Maybe they all need to be full strength?

So according to the beautiful colored graphs above, unless your pH is at 5.8 you are going to miss out on getting either calcium or magnesium. Thats going to be tough to maintain, i guess i need a bigger reservoir.

So according to the beautiful colored graphs above, unless your pH is at 5.8 you are going to miss out on getting either calcium or magnesium. Thats going to be tough to maintain, i guess i need a bigger reservoir.