LED Grow Lights: What Do You Want To Know?

HydroGrowLED

I know there are a lot of you out there seeking a professional opinion on LED grow lights. You see them all over the internet, and read the exaggerated claims of what the units can do, yet you're rarely able to find any real data to back it up. You're conflicted with what to buy, to test, or even whether it's worth the money, so this thread is for you.

I am a continuously learning expert on LED lighting systems and plant growth. I've devoted the past 2 years of my life researching and testing this exciting new technology, and have made major breakthroughs in turning the theory of LED's into a reality. Of everyone in the world, I am one of the most knowledgeable people you'll meet when it comes to LED's and growing plants. I am a no BS, full disclosure kind of person, and I look forward to providing you with whatever knowledge I can. I will do my best to respond to all questions in an objective and factual manner. So please, let the questions begin!

Have you grown with the (UFO type) leds? Results?