Lighting advice compact grow with limited headroom

Caconym

Hello! I am fairly new to growing, I have been involved with friends' grows but have only completed one tiny one of my own in a 90l bin under 2 65W CFLs. I have since progressed to a slightly larger space. I have a single plant growing currently, essentially as a test run. She's a few days away from harvest and I'm happy with her progress despite a few scary stem snapping hiccups.

I am looking for advice on what lighting option would be best suited to my (relatively unconventional) grow. Due to my living space being very small I am having to grow in a small box I have constructed with limited headroom. I have no space for a separate veg/mother/clone room. I plan to run a 12/12 from seed perpetual harvest cycle as this will enable me to keep the plants small and maintain a humble but steady supply.

The box has a 0.75x1m footprint and is 0.75m tall. I am currently running two 300W CFL bulbs and my maximum temperatures are starting to rise to around 31°C and although my test plant is happy enough so far I am concerned that with outside temperatures continuing to increase through summer I am going to run into problems sooner rather than later. I am running a 4" in-line fan and filter for extraction and a PC fan for intake. I cannot easily move more or cooler air through the box.