Muffinman's First bagseed Grow

muffinman

Hi everybody im excited to start a journal as this is my first grow, unfortunately i cant post pics at this moment but ill post some as soon as i can...

What strain is it? Unknown bag seed smoked it real sweet and social head high
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? Veg state
If in Veg... For how long? 2 weeks from germination
Indoor or outdoor? indor closet grow
Soil or Hydro? Soil grow
If soil... what is in your mix? FF soil with pearlite
If soil... What size pot? solo cups waiting to get root bound
Size of light? 2 tube T12s and 1 26w CFL
Temp of Room/cab?Fluctuating from 78f to 82f
Any Pests ? non for the moment
How often are you watering? when soil is brittle let roots aerate a lil dont want to overwater since im a newbie lol
Type and strength of ferts used? Non at the moment but have 3 part Earth Juice: Grow, Bloom and Microblast...

Looking foward to learn from this experience as everybody in the forum seems so friendly and helpful looking foward to share my grow with you guys :surf:

Yeah Blaze i had to lol keep track of my grow through the thread plus i want to see peoples feedback on how my grow is going... need to come through check out the LST i been doing to her she seems to love it =]...

Everybody i still havent been able to post pics =( but as for my babies they are on day 17 from germination... I started to LST since im doing a LST Scrog setup and they seem to love it lots of new growth throught the plant =) waiting for the plant to get rootbound so she can be transfered to a 5gal pot....

Hey guys little update on my plant:

Lst seems to be going well on its way so far looking good new growth on the lower fan leaves although my lower fan leaves seem just a lil droopy and curled up a lil bit? I might be repotting my plant today or tommorrow but was concerned with some leaves plants looks healthy though... im using FF organic and pearlite going into a 5 gal. any suggestions for when i repot my plant?