DatDude's Bagseed First Indoor CFL Grow

DatDudeDc

:welcome: So as i am new to this site i am also new to growing. Watching my cousin try and fail inspired me to take up the challenge. Ive been reading posts and soaking up information from this site for a week or two now and i hope to learn even more as time progresses. Any help is greatly appreciated and thanks for following if you decide to. Lets get started

What strain is it? - Unknown, bagseed
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? What percentages? - Unkown
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? - Veg
If in Veg... For how long? - About 4 days now
If in Flower stage... For how long?
Indoor or outdoor? - Indoor
Soil or Hydro? - Soil
If soil... what is in your mix? - 60% soil 40% perlite
If soil... What size pot? - 16oz cups
Size of light? - Variety of Cfl lights
Is it aircooled? - Fan
Temp of Room/cab? - 85 average
RH of Room/cab?
PH of media or res?
Any Pests ?
How often are you watering? - Every 2-3 days
Type and strength of ferts used? -Havent decided yett

Ill be uploading pictures about every 2-3 days to show growth of the plants. 2 have sprouted from the ground already. If this grow is successful and i learn alot ill be ordering seeds for my next grow.

IMAG02947.jpg
IMAG02936.jpg
IMAG02957.jpg
IMAG02927.jpg

The fan shouldnt be blowing directly on the sprout youll need an oscilating fan instead. I think they say not to put a fan on until its 2-3 weeks old but you seem to have a problem with heat so just let the fan face toward a wall on low. Just think, in nature does a strong wind blow 24/7? Make sure your bulbs arent too close, 2-4 inches is ok. What size are your cfls? How many do you plan to have during veg and flower?