KushKartel

Welcome All,
I go by the name UgS, or my homiez call me b.LA.ze..."dodgers L.A. so you know where i claim." I own the Kush Kartel clothing company and am obsessed with Kush and 100% Organics. I've been growing for about 14 years, but just in the last few have begun to fux wit AutoFlower. April 1'st I planted 20 AFBlueberry seeds, (straight into dirt, with water) with the hopes of choosing 6-9 of the best. I will be growing these until April 8th, and then immediately transplant into keg cups and begin the flowering process. Im doing this GrowJournal to show rookies and veterans alike, that producing your own medicine is easy and affordable. I started my seeds outside in Long Beach, CA. The days are around 70 degrees but the last few days been into the 80's. The nights are down around the 50's which is still pushing it, but do-able. These are the pictures from April 5th. Sorry about the quality, its the only camera I have. About 9 are already through the dirt and standing a lanky 4 inches tall after only 5 days. 2 more days until I induce the flowering.

SUNP0015.jpg
SUNP00162.jpg

...And a few pictures of the single Cindy99xLavender triple cross after just 48 days from seed. I only obtained 1 seed from this Cindy99xLavenderxBubblegumxkali mist...almost 2 years in the making of this side project and only 1 seed...waste of time, but fun....

SUNP0017.jpg

Updates soon!!!

-b.LA.ze 1

Also, i'm using 3 60 watt CFL's and a 6 inch computer fan on this setup. One light is a garage lamp with the bulb replaced. In a 5 foot wide rubbermade tub standing up. Probably a $4 alltogether expense, as everything but a plug in was laying around the house...keep posted..

"Tuesday, April 7th"