New in town

Swiggles

alright, so i am completely new to a town hours away from my home town. i had no problim getting ganja before moving here, but im having difficulty finding weed or dealers. im starting a job at lowe's soon and im not so sure if theres anyone there that smokes because they drug test but i really hope so. im just wondering what is an easy way to find weed. how do i go up to someone i dont know and talk to them about it... there are a lot of narcs here and i dont want to be stupid with doing this. and if i dont really meet anybody at work, im not 21 sooo it's not like i can go to a bar, theres only a mall and restaurants here... but i just dont know on the first move of finding weed. any suggestions or how you met your main guys

alright, so i am completely new to a town hours away from my home town. i had no problim getting ganja before moving here, but im having difficulty finding weed or dealers. im starting a job at lowe's soon and im not so sure if theres anyone there that smokes because they drug test but i really hope so. im just wondering what is an easy way to find weed. how do i go up to someone i dont know and talk to them about it... there are a lot of narcs here and i dont want to be stupid with doing this. and if i dont really meet anybody at work, im not 21 sooo it's not like i can go to a bar, theres only a mall and restaurants here... but i just dont know on the first move of finding weed. any suggestions or how you met your main guys

You might start out the conversation like this,

Do you know of any good parties tonight? I'd bring the smoke, but I'm still looking for a secret place to set up my personal grow room.....:peace:

"Secret place to start my personal grow room"? I'm sure they might see clear to loan you some seeds from the evidence room, lol.