New to forum 6 successful grows in now having problems: organics

Tdotking

420 Member
Hey I’ve been growing for about 2 years for personal medical use, always smooth going now hitting some trouble. Previously ran Gaia Green dry amendments with success in coco/perlite and soil(happy frog) One experimental grow with coco/perlite using the medi one box set. During quarantine had to mix my remaining happy frog and left over coco perlite I had laying around to have enough medium to pull a tent load off. Been having either a deficiency or lockout in three of my photo’s (white widow from Canuck seeds) I have tried to recalibrate ph pen always water on point at a range of 6.3-6.6 that’s what has always worked for me in soil and coco. Tried a couple teas spaced out a week or so with water in between and just when the girls start looking like they’ve come around bam same thing. Linking a picture of a fan leaf of each of them for some tips and to verify they are all going through the same thing or maybe I can’t see the difference and they are all different.

Attachments

• 592D781F-2941-4B70-B179-964CFDE53A48.jpeg
    592D781F-2941-4B70-B179-964CFDE53A48.jpeg
    1.3 MB · Views: 80
  • DE8A9762-0E10-46C4-A21F-0EF72AD222F6.jpeg
    DE8A9762-0E10-46C4-A21F-0EF72AD222F6.jpeg
    1.3 MB · Views: 76
  • BC736654-733F-4477-AF0E-76EACF1FF08B.jpeg
    BC736654-733F-4477-AF0E-76EACF1FF08B.jpeg
    1.1 MB · Views: 74
That crossed my mind but the plants also show lots of healthy growth as well so I don’t think that’s it. I’ll attach a pic.

Attachments

• 71F0F78B-511F-4B29-9853-04C8957E4078.jpeg
    71F0F78B-511F-4B29-9853-04C8957E4078.jpeg
    938 KB · Views: 93