Plant falling over

R00iBaard

Hey guys and girls hope you are all well :)
Im a noob grower if you want to know ;) hehehe

Anyway So its a few weeks old and its battling to keep itself up :( I am growing outdoor as its cheaper and generally good conditions I would think (East coast of South Africa). Anyway the falling over experience is very similar to what this person was experiencing -> Seedlings falling over

Its upright now after giving it a bit of help today. The reason why I have created a new thread is due to mine being an outdoor grow and not being able to "lower the sun" hahaha

Does it need more sun/keep with support? etc thanks sooo much all :D

relax bro,you just started. lol you may want to give it a bit more direct sunlight,also its crucial to not over water when they are this young,that could be causing the droopiness or slouching.

Thanks guys! :) Such an awesome hobby. Really enjoying it.
Any extra tips for outdoor? Move it inside off the roof every night :) Stays inside with me at night incase gets cold hahaha
My gf says its my other chick haha

bitches be jealous. Lol im not too familiar with outdoor growing,ive never done it,too many things can go wrong,it can get mold easier,theres pests and shit. Lol just keep an eye on it bro,be careful not to overwater,only water when the soil looks dry obviously,but if the top looks dry stick your finger in the soil,if its still a bit moist undee the top layer yer still good on watering for another day or 2,good luck man.

bitches be jealous. Lol im not too familiar with outdoor growing,ive never done it,too many things can go wrong,it can get mold easier,theres pests and shit. Lol just keep an eye on it bro,be careful not to overwater,only water when the soil looks dry obviously,but if the top looks dry stick your finger in the soil,if its still a bit moist undee the top layer yer still good on watering for another day or 2,good luck man.