Please help - Don't know what it could be

foxpro67

420 Member
Hello every one.I am new to the site and this is my first time growing ever. I have an indoor set up but having problems with my seedlings they were doing fine and all of a sudden they got brown spots on the leaves and some just do not look right, im posting pics of my plants and my seedling set up. I know the set up is over kill but I just made use of an oven I found and just turned it into a seedling incubator I get free co2 because of my work so wanted to make use of it I just mention this because if its mold i want to know if its because of the setup I built?but mostly just want some over all opinions on the setup ,im not sure if its a mold or im not giving them something

the temp inside is between 80 to 85 ( was told if using c02 to keep it in the 80s)
humidity is between 70 to 76%
co2 ppms are over 3000 ( i know way over kill but i just have the co2 tank go off once a day really low on a timer for about 5 min)

like i said this is my first time growing and just wanted to see what im doing wrong any help would be greatly appreciated ( i work in the low voltage and solar field if any one needs any info on security system's,cameras
cat5,cat6 cash and valuable hide away boxes,or any thing having to do with solar energy I can help) I apologize for the font and gamer i did this on my cell phone and really need the help!!!!!! i will post more pics of the setup
image110026.JPG
image35583.JPG
image210015.JPG
image110027.JPG
image1_1_8.JPG

It looks like overwatering by watering too often to me. I also suspect that with that double cup idea, your plants are actually sitting in water.