Previous leaf problem getting worse please help

Phillipallman

Hey guys so I got this problem a while ago now where my leafs are get this yellow looking colour along with yellow ish spots and the odd brown rust mark on other leaves but mainly the yellow spotting and colour really can't figure out what it us
received_10153922888465625.jpeg
received_10153922888455625.jpeg
received_10153922888405625.jpeg
received_10153922888520625.jpeg
received_10153919175770625.jpeg

I am by no means a pro. but the only thing i can tell from the pics is that there may be small little circles on the underside of the leafs that makes it so u can see them from the top. this leads me to belive possible mite issues. have you checked for mites? notice any little crawlies anywhere? any little things that look like webs? maybe try taking her out of the room or turn your lights off and take a pic. for us, it's a little hard to tell what's going on with the hps going.
hopefully this bumps the post so we can get some more experienced eyes on this.

I am by no means a pro. but the only thing i can tell from the pics is that there may be small little circles on the underside of the leafs that makes it so u can see them from the top. this leads me to belive possible mite issues. have you checked for mites? notice any little crawlies anywhere? any little things that look like webs? maybe try taking her out of the room or turn your lights off and take a pic. for us, it's a little hard to tell what's going on with the hps going.
hopefully this bumps the post so we can get some more experienced eyes on this.