1st grow, yellowing of leaves getting worse

carachip24

Hi all, i am new to the world of growing, i have an autoflower which is 3.5 weeks old and it has just begun to show signs of flowering, everything has been going well until this week when i noticed the yellowing of the leaves, it seems to have started at the bottom and now is getting a wholeother worse.

I am growing in biobizz light mix with biobizz grow/ bloom but she hasn't had any bloom food yet,
i re-potted her on Friday from a 7.5ltr pot to a 15ltr pot as her roots were showing at the bottom.
When i transplanted i didn't feed her any neuts just ph'd water, previous to that she has only been fed twice with biobizz grow at 1ml/ltr the first time & 2ml/ltr the second time.

The yellowing started as the odd spot here & there but now some of the edges have gone crispy and its started yellowing between the veins.
I would really appreciate any advice on this.

Im trying to work out how to attach a picture(s).

Thankyou all.

2014-11-26_01_25_10.jpg

https://www.420magazine.com/community/gallery/816586

I've tried to add a Few photos but im really not sure if I've done it right.

I've noticed that the green of the leaves has become much paler and some of the new growth looks a little stumped, it looks like yellow spray paint in some places(if u know what i mean), is this likely to be a deficiency, ph or over watering.
I really need to put this right as its getting worse everyday.

The only time i mist is once a week when i give her plant magic and i always do it as soon as lights go out. Maybe she could have been a little bit wet still when lights come back on but it seems to be getting worse, much worse, i really do not know what to do now. I have fed her yesterday with ph of 6.3 + 2ml of biogrow per ltr, 1ml of biobloom per ltr, 0.5ml magna-cal per ltr, she was only transplanted on Friday so i am hoping that she will settle now and the feed she had yesterday will help her.