Smoke too much

Timmyman

Hey, Im kinda new to smoking. Ive been doin it for a while about 12 or so times, 8 of those being in the past 2 months. Most of the time i enjoy it and have the "traditonal" high but there has been 2 or 3 times where i get a compleatly different high. One night I hadn't smoked in a good while and ended up smoking alot. I had to return home in a few hours but after finishing smoking i started tripping out. Im sure there is a better way to put it but i honstly felt like my brain kept tripping. I would zone out and compleatly forget where i was, and then come back and get nervous all in a matter of about 6 seconds. This kept happening. It was like someone turned the framerate on one of those old movie projectors down and i could only take things in slow bits and peices. I ended up calling my friend to come pick me up because i wasnt confident i could drive home. I had driven home from the beach (3 hours away) very high before but it wasnt the same. This different high has happened about 2 more times since then and i dont really enjoy it, but its not worth giving up smokeing because most of the times i have the normal awesome high. One time i got the bad high after 1 bowl on the way home from school. I need some advice as to whats wrong. I thought it was like a panic attack but i never actually get worried about anyone seeing/finding out im high, except when i get the bad high. I just dont understand it.
thanks
tim

Re: Help me out

the different high are probly for the strains u smoke i guess i dont know im to high to really think!!

It was probably due to the fact that you haven't built up a tolerence yet and when you start to worry (since you had to go home) when you're high, it's alot more intense. If you feel like that, just sit down and relax. Get some fresh air and get your mind of what's making you "trip out", as you said. Try and only smoke when you will have nowhere to go or worry about, until your tolerence builds.