Switching to LED - Can't decide what company to choose

HeisenGrow24

I'm switching from a 600watt hps light to led. I mostly grow autoflowers and am looking for a led light that is equivalent to a 400-600 watt hps. There are so many companies and after days of searching I still cant decide. I'm leaning towards advancedled...the ds xte200. I was also looking at another led but have read some bad posts on here about them. I guess they were kicked off this site for something. Again, I'm new to led and I'm growing autoflowers that don't get taller than 45".

I'm new to this website as well so I apologize if I didn't post this correctly or in the proper section. I would appreciate any help on finding a good light. I will eventually post a grow log once I learn the website. I have had great success with Autoflowers in the past 6-7 years. Thanks everyone!

If you haven't already checked out Mars-Hydro LED Panels check them out , they have some of the best priced panels I have comes across.

They sell tents as well.

I am using 3 of their Panels with good success and will be buying one of their 5'x5' x 6'7 tents next month. they are affordable and better quality then the cheapest tents.

My current grow

2 jock horrors at 8 weeks
october_14_021.JPG

The Photo is from 3 weeks ago , they are in Bud now.

Ledbud, thanks for the help. I did check out MarsHydro. I was interested in the new light they have. Forgot what it was. I did read somewhere on here that some ppl had trouble with returns if anything went wrong with the light. So I'm kind of wary about that. I am ordering the light I mentioned. Your grows looking good. Keep up the good work! I'm going to dry to post a grow log once I get started. I'm gonna grow all autos. Diesel berry(my fav), sour diesel and cherry bomb. Again, thanks for the help.