The cabinet I am about to use, check it out! Opinions?

Robb

I have this old cabinet, I pulled the center shelf out of it and it is pretty big inside, def will work for the Lowryders I plan on starting up soon, this is my first attempt at growing so please any opinions or comments WELCOMED!

DSC_0090.jpg

DSC_0091.jpg

I just purchased a lock for the doors, and a temp/humidity gauge. so that's done. The back wall is nice, not to thick, not to thin, perfect for cutting some fans into.

Now my questions:

1. What light do you think is best for this cabinet (Lowryder strain)? And how many, and where?

2. I need an intake and an exhaust fan, I will put one on the top right (exhaust) and lower left (intake) Where can I find these fans? I need them to plug into a wall outlet, I have a surge protector mounted to the side, so if possible some AC fans would be PERFECT.

3. What should I do with the walls? Paint the entire inside white? Or line it with tin foil?

4. I have seen alot of people cut holes into the bottom of their cabinets, do I need one and what are they for?

Anything else I am forgetting? Or any concerns? I think it will be perfect for a few lowryders, and am very anxious to get started! Thanks for any help!

Robb said:
I have this old cabinet, I pulled the center shelf out of it and it is pretty big inside, def will work for the Lowryders I plan on starting up soon, this is my first attempt at growing so please any opinions or comments WELCOMED!

DSC_0090.jpg

DSC_0091.jpg

I just purchased a lock for the doors, and a temp/humidity gauge. so that's done. The back wall is nice, not to thick, not to thin, perfect for cutting some fans into.

Now my questions:

1. What light do you think is best for this cabinet (Lowryder strain)? And how many, and where?