Ventilation routing for smell

Ramones123

Ok, so much like a lot of others on here, I'm a beginner. I've had some gardening experience in the past (actual landscaping/hobby) but nothing as technical as this lol. I have a nice size grow space that I've made. I have a germination area that can be used as a starting room, I have a flowering area (soil) and I just got 2 bubble boy hydrobubble/ponic for a different approach. The germination section is enclosed with a hanging light with no fan, but does have some venting. This is kind of a new setup that is in progress (been focusing more on the setup recently) and I'm thinking of putting a small fan inside this area. The flowering area is about 5 feet wide, 5 feet long and goes up to about 7 feet high. It is enclosed and has a window. I put it by the window because I have a in/out fan installed in the window (the ones you can get from walmart). I made my own ventilation setup with some duct work to circulate the air. With the OUT duct work blowing outside I custom made a carbon filter (plant is in week 2 of flowering stage and can kinda smell it outside). This started to worry me a little bc I don't want anyone to get a whiff of of it, so I bought a carbon filter from htgsupply. What I am having diffuclty with is how to incorporate this new carbon filter with the flowering stage room & the other room. The other room is a custom made room that is on wheels. It measures 5 ft long x 4 feet wide x 5 ft high. I have 4 bar t5 light that wI'll go inside of it. Is there any way to use this carbon filter (such as an in-line setup) that will work? I have done some research on setups, and would rather keep all of the circulating air inside the outside barn (it's. A 16x12x12 shed). Reason is so I don't have any nosy neighbors hassling me. Would this work? Maybe block off the window unit in the flowering room, buy a "Y" duct thing, and connect both rooms to focus the OUT air into an in-line duct blower motor, in which will push the