What's Wrong With Her?

Re: What's wrong with her???

20150528_192258.jpg

I'm no expert but I think she's over watered, the only thing I am an expert in is an over watered plant xD
I always made the mistake of over watering my plants

Overwater look the same but only for one day max.
If they curl like this and are deep green it is probably to much N.

In veg it is easy water until it is full wet than wait till the leafs start hang down = really dry.
In bloom keep them moist and dial in to water 2x week.

:phew: Someone help!!! Think I've posted this already but got no response. What's wrong with my baby? To much light? To much water? Not enough nutes? Out of my 4 plants I think this is my only sativa and that's the strain I want most. Please help

Approximately how much and how often are you watering/feeding? Also, what is the nutrient strength you're using?

As someone else mentioned, you probably don't want to be using full strength nutes at this stage.

Fertilizers should be used sparingly if you are in soil. Seriously, I think ferts cause more trouble than the value they provide in extra buds.

Whenever you see a dog that is misbehaved at home the problem, 9 times out of 10, is lack of exercise. Whenever you see a weed plant with problems, 9 times out of 10, it's over-watering or misuse of fertilizers.

Fertilizers should be used sparingly if you are in soil. Seriously, I think ferts cause more trouble than the value they provide in extra buds.

Whenever you see a dog that is misbehaved at home the problem, 9 times out of 10, is lack of exercise. Whenever you see a weed plant with problems, 9 times out of 10, it's over-watering or misuse of fertilizers.

More often it's pH. I'm not saying that's the case here, but pH in general is the number one cause of plant problems by far. I also disagree with your thoughts on nutes. You just have to know when top use them and when the plant doesn't need them.